Join My Discord Book Club Group!

Reading and Autumn go well together!

I never mentioned here in my own blog that I have a Discord group where I discuss one book I am reading per month. 

The invite link to the Discord group. This link will expire in 7 days, therefore if you read this post later comment below so I can send you a new link. Otherwise my profile on Discord is leticiatoraci, so you can add me there too.

Our October book will be Jhereg (Vlad Taltos #1) by Steven Brust.

In November we could discuss one of the three books below, let me know which would you choose:
(1) System Collapse ( The Murderbot Diaries #7) by Martha Wells
(2) Defiant (Skyward #4) by Brandon Sanderson
(3) The Cloud Roads (The Books of the Raksura #1) by Martha Wells.

See you on Discord!

Author: Leticia Toraci

Artist, Painter, Writer, Indie Author in training and busy Mom

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.